FIT FRIDAY

Hey Scholars!

I did Insanity this morning and it ended up being a really good class!  I left my house later than I wanted to and almost didn’t go to Insanity because I didn’t think I would get one of my favorite spots- yep I am one of those- but lo and behold I was amongst the first in class!  I got my spot with room to spare- LOL! 

I was extra motivated to go all in and overall, I was pleased with my efforts and very glad I went since I had less than 4 hours of sleep 😦  and REALLY contemplated not going BUT I decided a while back that no matter what time I go to bed, I am still going to the gym.  I am not going to let ONE bad choice in that area snowball into another.  SO far so good!  Also, just so you know, I do not deal with Insomnia, I am just DOING things when I should be in bed EVEN when I am VERY sleepy/tired.:?/ If you DO struggle with insomnia, you may want to look into NATURAL options to induce sleep such as melatonin and essential oils such as Lavendar!  These are both EXCELLENT in my experience as I have used them to set the tone and promote relaxation!

image

I have really been seeing good fruit from the NO SNOWBALL philosophy!  I encourage you to give it a try and see how it works for YOU!

In the meantime, I have some sleep I need to get, so until next time Scholars!

Sparkling Sweat and Sweet Dreams 🙂

SHONA

Leave a Reply

