PHDinMeBlog-Merry Christmas

 

Scholars,

I have been enjoying a great, busy and fruitful holiday season thus far!  We started the day with our last Advent devotional and did a roundtable of what Jesus means to us individually. I was blessed when my dad’s words ended our time of devotion.

We have had a blast today and the children have gone from present to present and continue to do the same.  With children playing and the adults lamenting the quality of today’s NBA- lol!  I thought this would be a good time to say:

christmas-2015-6ta1qp7t
hellodec2015.com

to YOU!  You all have been such a blessing to me since I have started this blog and as I ponder my blessings I just had to acknowledge you all!

So from me to you and mine to yours enjoy this Day that the Lord has made!

I truly hope PEACE, Light and Love to your souls,

SHONA

One thought on “PHDinMeBlog-Merry Christmas

Leave a Reply

