PHDinMeBlog-Money Monday

 

Happy Monday Scholars!

So I was pondering, “What do I want to share about money today?” and what came to me was: Don’t Be Afraid!  So many have different fears relating to Money.  Some of these fears are spoken and unspoken and some keep ones up at night and cause anxiety during the day.  For all those whom this message is for take this as your official RELEASE! Do share with whomever you think may benefit!

Be Well, Be Brave!

Light, Love, and Courage,

Shona

 

4 thoughts on “PHDinMeBlog-Money Monday

    1. WOW! Thank you SO MUCH for sharing this comment! I knew within my Spirit this was what I was supposed to share today even though I didn’t have the answers to the “why’s”! I just obeyed and every time I do follow Holy Spirit, I am blessed! Just as your Spirit knows what you should do regarding the donation even though you do not have the answers to the why’s-yet, you will be blessed by following the lead of the Holy Spirit within! Light and Love! Just have to say, Your comment was a confirming blessing to me which encourages me and helps me to grow stronger in the Spirit! Shona

      Liked by 1 person

  1. When I think about money as if it were like my breath, I notice many similarities. It comes and goes. It reminds me of our interconnected ness. It’s okay to let it flow in and out, and not try to hold on to it.
    Thanks for the reminder.
    Vincent

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

