PHDinMeBlog-Nutrition Tuesday

 

Today, I was a vender at a local Fall Fling!

11219696_1715179558727468_6172827689708223189_n-2

 

Promoting my health coaching business and emphasizing healthy weight management based on simple, good nutrition and high quality supplements!

I’m learning A LOT!!  Health/Wellness is my thing not marketing/promoting or selling for that matter so this part is a stretch and a challenge for me BUT, I’m all in and won’t stop until my goal with this is attained!  Ya’ll know I’m introverted in real life, so I could easily and very well watch the world go by than directly engage, but I know that’s selfish considering all I have to offer so I press toward the mark of the prize of the high calling!

Here’s to Good Nutrition for a Healthy Body that serves as the vehicle for making dreams reality!

Light, Love and Peas (one of our products and one of my fav’s;)

Shona

(by the way, the gal in the pic is my business mentors daughter- kinda cool huh?!:)

If you like this post be sure to FOLLOW PHDinMeBlog pronto 😉 !!!!

 

2 thoughts on “PHDinMeBlog-Nutrition Tuesday

Leave a Reply

