PHDinMeBlog- TODAY is My Birthday!!

Scholars,

image

AND my oldest sons’.  He is 6 today and we plan to have a blast! Yes he was/is the best birthday present I ever had (even if I haven’t seen MY birthday for the last 6 years;/. I love to celebrate and be celebrated ( you read that right;), so DO leave your comments:))  And LIKES!!! Having my blog community grow these last few months has been SUCH a blessing and I’d be thrilled to hear from you! Feel free to send your (blog) friends here to give me shoutouts as well! The more the merrier! Lol! Do I have any birthday more twins out there?

Light, Love and Birthday fun!

Shona

22 thoughts on “PHDinMeBlog- TODAY is My Birthday!!

      1. Yea she had them premature at 7 months and was in the hospital for 2 weeks with high bp and needed bed rest. I was out to dinner and got the text at 1030. She was telling them wait another 91 minutes!!! You are pretty awesome too.
        Paul

        Liked by 1 person

    1. It was Abi! I couldn’t believe it! One friend put it in a way I had never thought of before when she said to me mom, “wow, you and your daughter had a child on the same day” My mom and I looked at each other and realized the connection and were awed! Thanks for the THOUGHTFUL and GENEROUS comment! Light and Love, Shona

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Grace and Peace to you and your son on your birthday(s), Shona. I have also had an amazing and somewhat emotional day, about which I will report in due course. Surely the stars were favourably aligned for us. Hugs

    Like

Leave a Reply

