PHDinMeBlog-Freestyle/Faith

image

My eldest said, mommy this strawberry is perfect. Take a picture of it and put it on your blog. So I did and I agree with her- it is perfect. To me the strawberry is such a beautiful representation of Providence as the men of old called Him who Provided for their needs. I’m delighted that my child had the mind to stop and appreciate its beauty and made her mom do the same. She let me have it too and I can attest that Providence sure is sweet.

Light and Love,

Shona

Leave a Reply

