PHDinMeBlog-Freestyle

Wayne Dyer
Wayne Dyer

I’m in my late thirties and in the school I come from the subject of anything LGBT was closeted and so was the majority of the community in some way, shape, form or fashion. Today there is a push to change that and some would say the change has already come. There are people who stand for the old guard and some for the new. Regardless of what side one is on with the subject matter, I think it is pertinent to know this: You can not remedy anything by condemning it. I hear condemnation from all sides on this subject and it just serves to fan the flames of  fear. We have got to find a better way and I believe this quote is a great starting point.

Light and Love,

Shona

Leave a Reply

