PHDinMeBlog-Freestyle/Fitness

Hey Scholars!

Today was the last class before Belt testing this Sunday- GULP!

I should be ready but I am not as sharp as I like to be.  Little things are throwing me off.  It’s very important to me that when I test I make myself proud and leave nothing behind so I plan to practice all weekend up to testing. My belt division is scheduled at 4:30pm so I will be practicing up until that point as well.

2014-12-04 19.05.21

I’m going for my RED belt! Red in Tae Kwon Do stands for DANGER! Cooooooool!!!!!!!!!

I am so enjoying my Martial Arts journey!  It’s been a great tool for personal growth and going beyond! Come along as I strive for more growth and a Black Belt!

Light and Love,

Shona

Leave a Reply

