PHDinMeBlog-Food

Hey Scholars!

On Monday, Hubby and I started the Nature’s Sunshine Clean Start 2 week cleanse

IMG_4673

And started eating clean based off of the 21 Day Fix Meal Plan.  SO FAR SO GOOD!

Weigh-in was Sunday night and as of today Thursday I have lost 3 lbs.  My goal is NOT to lose weight my goal is to consistently eat clean. Obviously I am expecting to be leaner as a result.  Hubby’s goal is to lose weight by eating clean.  He says he has lost 7 lbs thus far. I will update the blog on this challenge til our end of the month finale!

I am eating 5 meals a day and today this was my main meal!!  It was good ya’ll -quick, easy and healthy!

IMG_4674

Seems like forever ago when we had our Olive Garden Fat Sunday Meals

IMG_4656  and IMG_4657 (mine;) oh and…

IMG_4658
His 🙂

Gotta love those sauces!!!!  May-un!  But Today is a new day- See awesome spring salad above!!  By the way, is it me or does my salad look way better than Olive Garden’s?!?!?

I’d like to hear your thoughts!

Light and Love,

Shona

Leave a Reply

