PHDinMeBlog-Photography

So here is the story. Last year in spring I planted annuals as I had the two previous springs.  The seasons changed

Photography by Shona
Perennial annual:) Photography by Shona

and winter came and went and as is the custom I prepared to pick out what new plants I would purchase and plant. Lo and behold the annuals I planted last year are BACK and not only that but they are beautiful! They have grown back thicker fuller and brighter than last year! I am literally in shock! Awesome huh? Let me know what you think!  I have not been into  gardening long so I’m happily bewildered by this! It’s wild but seeing how this plants have bloomed like this truly brings me JOY! I told my husband those are annuals and they are not supposed to growing again this year ( the neighbor plants I planted with them last year did not grow back as expected) and his reply was “try telling them that” – nuff said! Light and Love, Shona

Leave a Reply

