PHDinMEBlog- Freestyle

images-2

It took me 25 times but I finally figured out how to add more photos to the content of my blog posts! I AM SO EXCITED!

I know you are laughing like, “really Shona?”- YES REALLY! Part of the blogging journey is not just to challenge myself to open up to and share light, love, gifts, talents and insights with a larger community but to also open up to the techno world.  As you can see, I had one step in the jurassic ages and one in the 21st century technology wise, so all of this is a big deal!

So here’s celebrating my last post which was my 25th post and to my onward and upward journey in life (and computer technology!)

images-3

Light and Love,

Shona

 

Leave a Reply

